• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Codyblue

Codyblue

• New Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 24 June 2014 - 10:25 AM

I am a small business owner and wanted feedback to see if it's a good idea to start a kids recreational facility in Folsom. This arcade would not be just a regular arcade. The idea behind it is very innovative and provides learning for kids and also adults. Please give me your feedback. The pricing would be $10 per 2 hour time slot/$12 for 4 hour time slot and $15 for all day. The pricing is per person based.

#2 Deb aka Resume Lady

Deb aka Resume Lady

Hopeless Addict

• No Politics!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 8,361 posts
  • Interests:Sole proprietor: Tailored Resume Services
    Volunteer: Court Appointed Special Advocate for a child in the foster care system

Posted 24 June 2014 - 01:03 PM

Can you provide a better description of what kinds of activities might be included?

Job Search Consultant
Tailored Resume Services
(916) 984-0855

Volunteer, Court Appointed Special Advocate for Sacramento CASA * I Am for the Child
Making a Difference in the Life of Abused and Neglected Children in Foster Care
http://www.sacramentocasa.org/

I am only one, but I am one. I cannot do everything, but I can do something. And I will not let what I cannot do interfere with what I can do. ~ Edward Everett Hale

"How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world." ~ Anne Frank

#3 mac_convert

mac_convert

Hall Of Famer

• Premium Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,044 posts

Posted 24 June 2014 - 02:01 PM

I have fond memories of playing video games in an arcade when I was a youngster. Back then, we paid to play games separately and didn't pay for an entrance fee. I am not fond of the pay per time and prefer to pay for only what I use.

#4 nomad

nomad

Living Legend

• Premium Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,548 posts

Posted 24 June 2014 - 02:13 PM