• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 adnilasor

adnilasor

• Registered Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 06 December 2009 - 03:38 PM

Our 30-year old house has original wood floors. We are looking for a vendor to help us either refinish or screen and coat our wood floors. Any recommendations would be much appreciated.

I just posted this on Folsom Business forum where I should have posted it originally. Being a newbie, I'm in the learning process. Thanks for the patience.

Edited by adnilasor, 06 December 2009 - 04:27 PM.

#2 Thinkingoutloud

Thinkingoutloud

Superstar

• Premium Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 982 posts

Posted 06 December 2009 - 06:28 PM

QUOTE (adnilasor @ Dec 6 2009, 03:38 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Our 30-year old house has original wood floors. We are looking for a vendor to help us either refinish or screen and coat our wood floors. Any recommendations would be much appreciated.

I just posted this on Folsom Business forum where I should have posted it originally. Being a newbie, I'm in the learning process. Thanks for the patience.

Todd Dobbins. PM for for his number if you are interested.

#3 Ljlarsen

Ljlarsen

• New Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 26 January 2010 - 06:27 PM

I highly recommend that you hire Geoff Woods of Final Finish for your floors. He's a local, honest, hard-working guy who's work is excellent. www.finalfinishfloor.com. I know him personally and he does great work.
- Laura Larsen

#4 adnilasor

adnilasor

• Registered Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 27 January 2010 - 08:35 AM

Thank you Laura. We will definitely contact him.

QUOTE (Ljlarsen @ Jan 26 2010, 06:27 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
I highly recommend that you hire Geoff Woods of Final Finish for your floors. He's a local, honest, hard-working guy who's work is excellent. www.finalfinishfloor.com. I know him personally and he does great work.
- Laura Larsen

#5 adnilasor

adnilasor

• Registered Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts